Method to make donation to Ramakrishna Math Haripad, Kerala.

You can donate to us using any of these methods : Online Donation, Bank Transfer, Cheque, DD or Money order.

Ramakrishna Math Haripad’s PAN :AAATR3497G

Ramakrishna Math Haripad’s GST : 32AAATR3497G9Z8

You can choose to donate to any of these funds:

  • Corpus Fund
  • Building Fund (General or Temple)
  • Welfare Activities Fund
  • Sri Ramakrishna Nitya Puja Fund
  • Memorial Fund (Endowment and Permanent Fund): Any donor, who wishes to honour the memory of his/her near and dear ones, may do so by making a lump sum contribution to the “Memorial Fund” in their name. The interest alone would be used for the purpose you wish for.
  • Sadhuseva Fund
  • General Fund

1. Online Donation

Step 1: Go to
Step 2: Select Kerala as “State of Corporate/Institution” & Charitable Institutions as “Type of Corporate/Institution” and press “Go
Step 3: Select “RAMAKRISHNA MATH” in the Drop down menu.
Step 4: Select Donation in Payment Category
Step 5: Provide your all details and amount to be donated.
Step 6: Choose further options as desired ( Net-banking, Debit Card or Credit card ) and provide further details.

Donation from within India can be done via (Online Donation, Bank Transfer, Cheque, DD or Money order):

2. By Bank Transfer (NEFT)


A/C Number: 30642551603

A/C Type: Savings

Bank Name: State Bank of India

Bank Branch: Haripad

RTGS/NEFT IFSC code: SBIN 0010596

Once you make the donation through the bank transfer to above mentioned account,
please write an email to or mentioning about the transaction details such as:

1. Purpose of Donation,
2. Your Name,
3. Address,
4. Date of Transfer and
5. Transaction ID
6. PAN Number

You can also send us message though this link:

List of all Banks in India (and their website link) are available below.

3. By A/C Payee Cheque/Draft

Cheque/D.D drawn in favour of “RAMAKRISHNA MATH, HARIPAD” and a covering letter mentioning the details may kindly be sent to:

Ramakrishna Math
South Nada, Opp. Ashoka Petrol Pump
Harippad – 690514
Dist : Alleppey, Kerala, India
Phone +91-9745325834

3. By Money Order:

(Please mention your name, full address, pin code and phone number and the purpose of donation. )

Please note:-

  1. All contributions are exempt from Income Tax u/s 80G of the I.T. act 1961.
  2. Receipt would be posted to Donors in India in 2 weeks time and for Donations made from outside India, scanned copy of receipt would be sent by e-mail. For foreign Donations, on request actual receipt would also be sent.
  3. For any clarifications and information, please email to or or write to address:

    Ramakrishna Math Haripad

    South Nada, Opp. Asoka Petrol pump

    Haripad, Dt Alleppey

    Kerala- 690514

    Phone +91-9745325834

    Email: –

Donations from Foreign Countries:

Please draw a cheque or draft in the name of “Ramakrishna Math” and along with a covering letter send it to :The General Secretary, Ramakrishna Math & Mission, P.O. Belur Math, Dist; Howrah (WB), PIN 711 202, mentioning clearly that it is a donation to Ramakrishna Math, Haripad for any purpose they want to use. Mark a copy of the same to: The Adhyaksha, Ramakrishna Math, Haripad and send it through email to or

Please mention your name, full address, phone number & email Id in your letters.

As soon as the Haripad Centre gets the foreign contribution facility the donations can be sent directly to it. Till then you are requested to follow the above method.

List of Banks in India ( You can click on your bank on below links for bank transfer to our account )

Abu Dhabi Commercial
Bank Ltd.

Express Bank Ltd.

Arab Bangladesh Bank Limited

Allahabad Bank


Axis Bank

Antwerp Diamond
Bank N.V.

Bank Internasional

Bank of America

Bank of Bahrain &
Kuwait BSC

Barclays Bank Plc


Bank of Ceylon

Bank of Baroda

Bank of India

Bank of Maharashtra

Canara Bank

Central Bank
of India

Calyon Bank

Citibank N.A.

Cho Hung Bank

Chinatrust Commercial
Bank Ltd.

City Union Bank

Coastal Local
Area Bank Ltd.

Corporation Bank

Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd.

Deutsche Bank AG

Development Credit Bank Ltd.

Dena Bank

IndusInd Bank Limited


IDBI Bank Limited

Indian Bank

Indian Overseas Bank

Industrial Development Bank
of India

ING Vysya Bank

J P Morgan Chase Bank,
National Association

Krung Thai Bank Public Company

Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Karnataka Bank

Karur Vysya Bank Limited.

Lord Krishna Bank

Mashreqbank psc

Mizuho Corporate Bank

Oman International Bank

Oriental Bank of Commerce

Punjab & Sind Bank

Punjab National Bank

Societe Generale

Sonali Bank

Standard Chartered

State Bank of Mauritius

SBI Commercial and International
Bank Ltd.

State Bank of Bikaner
and Jaipur

State Bank of Hyderabad

State Bank of India

State Bank of Indore

State Bank of

State Bank of Patiala

State Bank of Saurashtra

State Bank
of Travancore

Syndicate Bank

The Bank of Nova Scotia

The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi,

The Development Bank of Singapore
Ltd. (DBS Bank Ltd.)

The Hongkong & Shanghai
Banking Corporation Ltd.

Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd.

The Bank of Rajasthan

The Dhanalakshmi Bank

The Federal Bank

The HDFC Bank Ltd.

The Jammu & Kashmir
Bank Ltd.

The Nainital Bank

The Sangli Bank Ltd.

The South Indian
Bank Ltd.

The Ratnakar Bank

The Royal Bank of Scotland

The Lakshmi Vilas Bank

UCO Bank

Union Bank
of India

United Bank
Of India

Vijaya Bank

Yes Bank

National Bank for Agriculture
and Rural Development

Export-Import Bank
of India

National Housing Bank

Small Industries Development
Bank of India

Industrial Investment
Bank of India Ltd.

North Eastern Development Finance Corporation

News & Events

View All

Media Resources